by Rone

The return of Rone with a brand new LP for 2015, following on from the Apache EP on InFiné Music in 2014. The label, which has already handled two of Rone's LPs, Spanish Breakfast and Tohu Bohu, will take on the forthcoming full-length. Rone has called on a diverse range of contributors, including Bryce Dessner of The National, Japanese avant-garde trumpeter Toshinori Kondo and French singer/songwriter Etienne Daho.

Tracklisting : 

A1 - (00)
A2 - 
Acid Reflux
A3 - Mortelle
A4 - Sing Song
A5 - Memory

B1 - Sir Orfeo
B2 - Ouija
B3 - Calice Texas
B4 - Freaks
B5 - Quitter La Ville

VAT excl. €8,33

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->