Streets of Rage 4: Mr X Nightmare
by Tee Lopes

The fight continues in Wood Oak City. After the events of Streets of Rage 4, our heroes wanted to prepare themselves for future threats. Axel, Blaze and their mates will start a very special deranged training with the help of Dr. Zan, who built an AI program from the remnants of Mister X’s brain that simulates every kind of danger they could be facing.

The "Mr. X Nightmare" soundtrack was composed by acclaimed video game musician Tee Lopes. The vinyl soundtrack includes a 12inch record with 12 riveting tracks, a download code for digital tracks, and an insert with artwork and liner notes by Lopes.

Tracklist :

A1 - Corrupted Dreams
A2 - Aerial Justice
A3 - A.I. Supply
A4 - Spotlight Summersault
A5 - Primal Pummel
A6 - Sulfur Empire
A7 - Zero Pressure

B1 - Wings Of Fury
B2 - Stainless Kill
B3 - Blood For Glory
B4 - Ritual Of Battle
B5 - Hell On Earth
B6 - Encore

LP - Vinyl
VAT excl. €27,00