Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles : Shredder's Revenge (Original Game Soundtrack) - Exclusive Limited Edition
by Tee Lopes


Kid Katana Records teamed up with Dotemu, Tribute Games and Nickelodeon to release TMNT: Shredder’s Revenge OST, a perfect balance between tributes to TMNT classics and contemporary tunes.

This limited edition includes:

→ 2000 units (numbered copies), guaranteed with no repress Kid Katana & Bigwax.io store exclusive
→ Hard cover slipcase with exclusive illustration by Zombie Yeti
→ 2x 12-inch Light Green Colored Vinyls to fit TMNT design, featuring the 28 tracks in the game
→ 45 rpm vinyl speed for a high-quality music experience
→ exclusive gatefold designed with game-related graphics and glossy 90s finish
→ 8-page booklet featuring artworks and liner notes by artists


Inspired by the music of one of the most iconic pop culture licenses of all time, main composition was assigned to Tee Lopes, the talent behind the music of Sonic Mania and Streets of Rage 4: Mr X’s Nightmare. His musical vision echoes the spirit of the turtles and this specific game specificities: tributes to classic TMNT tunes with a good dose of fun and switching fluidly between 80s/90s electro, funk, rock, and jazzy tunes with chiptune vibes.

On top of that, prestigious guests were added to the line-up. We’re proud to host legends such as Raekwon The Chef and Ghostface Killah from the legendary rap band Wu-Tang Clan, and Mike Patton, frontman of Faith No More and Mr Bungle. They all performed exclusive tracks recorded specifically for the game and the OST.

For this limited edition, Kid Katana Records teamed up with illustrator Zombie Yeti, a recognized official TMNT artist with a very distinctive hand-drawn style. His colorful, punchy and playful touch really goes well with the game’s spirit. The result is an exclusive mise en abîme, with Shredder fighting against the turtles to steal the record itself!

The full OST will be available digitally as well on all streaming and download platforms upon game release on June 16th.

(Visuals are not final and subject to change)

©2022 Viacom International Inc. All Rights Reserved. Nickelodeon, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and all related titles, logos and characters are trademarks of Viacom International Inc.


A1. Mike Patton - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Theme
A2. Tee Lopes - The Wrecking Crew 
A3. Tee Lopes - Jaw-Breaking News!
A4. Tee Lopes -  Big Apple, 3 PM 
A5. Tee Lopes, Anton Corazza - Mutants Over Broadway! 
A6. Tee Lopes - Rumble In The Zoo
A7. Tee Lopes - Inner Peace

B1. Tee Lopes - Turtle Throwdown
B2. Tee Lopes - King Of The Spill
B3. Tee Lopes - Mall Meltdown
B4. Tee Lopes - Roof Running Reptiles!
B5. Tee Lopes, Jonny Atma - Panic In The Sky!
B6. Tee Lopes - Crisis At Coney Island!
B7. Tee Lopes - The Side Hustle

C1. Tee Lopes - Rush Hour Power
C2. Tee Lopes - A Few Screws Loose
C3. Tee Lopes - Dinosaur Stampede! 
C4. Tee Lopes - It Won't Fly! 
C5. Tee Lopes - Technodrome Redux
C6. Tee Lopes - Clash Of The Outcasts
C7. Tee Lopes - Partners In Slime

D1. Tee Lopes - Cypher Cats
D2. Tee Lopes - The Lost Archenemies
D3. Tee Lopes - Outworld Strangeoids
D4. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah - We Ain't Came To Lose 
D5. Tee Lopes - Wrath Of The Lady 
D6. Tee Lopes - A Dish Best Served Cold
D7. Tee Lopes, Mega Ran - It's A Pizza Party!

2LP - Colored Vinyls 2022
VAT excl. €49,17

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->