SONIC ADVENTURE 2 (Official Soundtrack Vinyl Edition)

Nouveau Repress !

Suite des aventures du hérisson bleu Sonic avec la bande originale de Sonic Adventure 2 en version double vinyle avec un emballage gatefold et un livret complet en couleur avec des notes exclusives, des illustrations de personnages, des paroles et une interview rétrospective de Jun Senoue et Takashi Iizuka, boss de la Sonic Team.

Pochette double gatefold
Vinyles Noirs
Inclus livret exclusif


New Repress !

Housed in a Double Gatefold
Inner Gatefold features images from iconic stage "City Escape"

Contains 2 x 180-gram vinyl records

Black Vinyls Edition.

Contains 2 full color inner sleeves with exclusive outlined Sonic&Shadow character design

Comprehensive Full-Color Booklet featuring:
Liner Notes by John Linneman of Digital Foundry
Reflective Interview with head of Sonic Team Takashi Iizuka and Jun Senoue
Song Lyrics
Character Art

Download Code for digital tracks


1. SA2 …Main Riff For "Sonic Adventure 2"
2. It Doesn't Matter …Theme Of “SONIC”
3. Event: Let's Make It
4. Escape From The City …For City Escape
5. That's The Way I Like It …For Metal Harbor
6. Won't Stop, Just Go! …For Green Forest
7. Live & Learn …Main Theme Of "SONIC ADVENTURE 2"
8. Unknown From M.E. …Theme Of “KNUCKLES"
9. A Ghost's Pumpkin Soup …For Pumpkin Hill
10. Dive Into The Mellow …For Aquatic Mine
11. Believe In Myself …Theme Of “TAILS”
12. This Way Out …For Prison Lane
13. Throw It All Away …Theme Of “SHADOW”
14. Vengeance Is Mine …For Radical Highway
15. Rhythm And Balance …For White Jungle
16. The Supernatural …For Final Chase
17. For True Story …For Sonic Vs. Shadow
18. Supporting Me …For Biolizard
19. Fly In The Freedom …Theme Of “ROUGE”
20.Lovely Gate 3 …For Egg Quarters
21. I'm A Spy …For Security Hall
22. E.G.G.M.A.N. …Theme Of “Dr. EGGMAN”
23. Soarin' Over The Space …For Cosmic Wall

Black Vinyls Edition
VAT excl. €33,33

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->