by Shaolin Soul

The cult compilation Shaolin Soul meets
Motown Records, with 21 soul gems unearthed by
Uncle O directly from the archives of the legendary
Detroit-based label.

Double vinyl edition
2x12" black vinyl

CD edition in 3-panel digipack


A1. Switch - A Brighter Tomorrow (Interlude)
A2. The Dynamic Superiors - If I Could Meet You
A3. Eddie Kendricks - My People... Hold On
A4. Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - Who's
Gonna Take The Blame<
A5. Willie Hutch - Sunshine Lady

B1. The Undisputed Truth - Walk On By
B2. The Temptations - Gonna Keep O, Tryin' Till
I Win Your Love
B3. Diana Ross - Friend To Friend
B4. Michael Masser - My Hero Is A Gun
B5. Michael Jackson - People Make The World
Go Round

C1. Yvonne Fair - It Should Have Been Me
C2. The Sisters Love - Give Me Your Love
C3. High Inergy - You Can't Turn Me Off (In The
Middle Of Turning Me On)
C4. Streeta - I Love Every Little Thing About You
C5. Marvin Gaye - God Is Love
(Original Mono Single Version)

D1. Four Tops - Still Water (Love)
D2. Valerie Simpson - Silly Wasn't I
D3. Gladys Knight & The Pips - And This Is Love
D4. Rose Banks - Darling Baby
D5. The Marvelettes - After All
D6. Smokey Robinson - Baby Come Close
VAT excl. €19,16

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->