by Shaolin Soul

1st episode of the cult soul compilation from
Uncle O, unearthing the original gems sampled
by the biggest hip-hop acts.
Originally released in 1998.

Double vinyl edition
2x12" black vinyl - CD included


A1. Ann Peebles – Trouble, Heartaches & Sadness
A2. O.V. Wright – Let’s Straighten It Out
A3. The Charmels – As Long As I Got Yoy
A4. David Porter – I’m Afraid The Masquerade
Is Over

B1. Willie Mitchell – Groovin’
B2. Al Green – You Ought To Be With Me
B3. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – You’re All
I Need To Get By
B4. The Emotions – If You Think It (You May
As Well Do It)
B5. Bob James – Nautilus

C1. Al Green – Gotta Find A New World
C2. Syl Johnson – Don’t Do It
C3. Donny Hathaway – Little Ghetto Boy (Live)
C4. Syl Johnson – Could I Be Falling In Love
C5. Wendy Rene – After Laughter (Come Tears)
C6. Lyn Collins – Ain’t No Sunshine

D1. Syl Johnson – Is It Because I’m Back
D2. The Dramatics – In The Rain
D3. Gladys Knight & The Pips – The Way We Were
D4. O.V. Wright – Motherless Child
D5. Booker T. And The MGs – Children Don’t
Get Away
D6. Barry White – Mellow Mood (Part 1)

2LP vinyls / CD included 2020
VAT excl. €12,50

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->