by Shaolin Soul

3rd episode of the cult soul compilation from
Uncle O, unearthing the original gems sampled
by the biggest hip-hop acts.
Originally released in 2014.

Double vinyl edition
2x12" black vinyl - CD included


A1. The Jimmy Castor Bunch – Creation (Epilogue)
A2. Ann Peebles – The Handwriting Is On The Wall
A3. The Dells vs. The Dramatics – Tune Up
A4. Sydney Joe Qualls – How Can You Say Goodbye
A5. Jackie Moore – If

B1. The Supremes – It’s Time To Breakdown
B2. Judy Clay – It Ain’t Long Enough
B3. Barbara & The Browns – In My Heart
B4. Willie Mitchell – Mercy Mercy Mercy
B5. Joe Tex – I’ll Never Do You Wrong

C1. The Sweet Inspirations – You Roam When You
Don’t Get It At Home
C2. Bobby Bland – Ain’t No Love In The Heart
Of The City
C3. B.B. King – Chains And Things
C4. Rufus Thomas – The Breakdown Part 2
C5. Freddie Waters – Groovin’ On My Baby’s Love

D1. David Porter – Hang On Sloopy (Single Version)
D2. Dionne Warwick – You’re Gonna Need Me
D3. Ann Sexton – I’m His Wife (You’re Just His Friend)
D4. The Rimshots – Takin’ It
D5. The Persuasions – Gypsy Woman
2LP Vinyls / CD Included 2020
VAT excl. €12,50

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->