Swan Songs

Paris France

SWAN SONGS is the label of artist Pierre III, aka Pierre Leroux. Formerly half of the duo Housse de Racket (Kitsuné), Pierre is now sailing solo and has already released 3 EPs on Swan Songs: Cluster (2020), Cluster II (2020) and Menthol (2021).
Swan Songs has also released the 2 soundtrack albums for Agnès Hurstel's Jeune & Golri series on OCS, the first of which was released on vinyl in partnership with the famous Ed Banger label.



2 products
Sort by
Sort by
Pierre III Discotheque Release LP Swan Songs
Sale price18,33 €
Pierre III Cluster Release LP Swan Songs
Sale price19,17 €