Welcome to Our World
by Timbaland & Magoo

First time pressed on Vinyl since 1997!

Welcome To Our World is the debut studio album by the Norfolk, VA duo Timbaland & Magoo. First released in 1997 by Blackground Records, the platinum selling album features guest appearances from artists such as Missy Elliot, Aaliyah, Ginuwine, and Playa. Known as a classic among duos in Hip-Hop history, the album features singles such as "Up Jumps Da Boogie", "Clock Strikes", "Luv 2 Luv Ya".


A1. Beep Beep
A2. Feel It
A3. Up Jumps Da' Boogie
A4. Clock Strikes
A5. 15 After Da' Hour
B1. Ms. Parker
B2. Luv 2 Luv U (Remix)
B3. Luv 2 Luv U
B4. Smoke In Da Air
C1. Intro Buddha
C2. Peepin' My Style
C3. Written' Rhymes
C4. Deep in Your Memory
D1. Clock Strikes (Remix)
D2. Sex Beat (Interlude)
D3. Man Undercover (feat. Aaliyah)
D4. Joy (feat. Ginuwine & Playa)
D5. Up Jumps Da' Boogie (Remix)

Label : Empire / Blackground Records

2LP 2022
VAT excl. €20,83