by Various artists

In order to celebrate the label’ 5 years anniversary, MENACE releases a compilation of 14 songs with producers from around the world.


01. Lex (de Kalhex) - Realms Unknown
02. Antoine Berjeaut - Walk
03. Underground Canopy, Bluestaeb and S. Fidelity - Nebrasko
04. Jeremy Talon - Shampoo
05. Kidkanevil - Daijoubu?
06. Plantar - Moon Flower feat. Maika Loubté
07. Unisun - Twisted Face

01. Charles Dollé - Valentin Vaillant
02. Maxim - Bleu
03. DJ Mitsu the Beats - Libration
04. Hugo LX - Days In The K City
05. Midori (Menace) - One Very Important Thought
06. Takumi Kaneko - Some Echoes

12inch Vinyl 2020
VAT excl. €18,33

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->