by Fhin

Author-composer, performer and producer of his tracks, Fhin offers a music that mixes neo-soul (James Blake, Bon Iver), progressive/alternative (Pink Floyd, Radiohead) and electronic (Flume, Disclosure) influences.

15 million listeners later, concerts in several countries and collaborations with Parcels, Polo & Pan, Kraak & Smaak, or Zimmer, Fhin moves in 2018 in the countryside at his grandmother’s place (we hear her in the introduction of « l Figure It Out ") in the countryside near Versailles. He records his first album « Trauma »set to be released in 2020.


Auteur-compositeur, interprète et producteur de ses titres, Fhin propose une musique mêlant des influences néo-soul (James Blake, Bon Iver), progressive/alternative (Pink Floyd, Radiohead) et électronique (Flume, Disclosure).

15 millions d’auditeurs plus tard, des concerts dans plusieurs pays et des collaborations avec Parcels, Polo & Pan, Kraak & Smaak, ou encore Zimmer, Fhin a terminer son premier album « Trauma » à paraître en 2020.

Tracklist : 

A1. Miles - Introduction
A2. Trauma (feat. Louis VI)
A3. Love Attack
A4. Lights Would Be Better
A5. fallin fallin (feat. sahara)
A6. A Song With My Dog

B1. Where's the Fire
B2. I'll Figure it Out
B3. The Shape
B4. Off Your Hand
B5. Monster
B6. 02:06
B7. You Say - Outro

Label : Délicieuse Records

CD 2020
VAT excl. €9,17

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->