by AJ DiSpirito

AJ DiSpirito's beautiful, soft tribute to Super Mario Galaxy is now making its way to a star system near you! Experience melodies from one of the greatest video game soundtracks of all time in its wistfully magical glory-- finally on vinyl!

Featuring brand new artwork by Annie Startseva in Mana Wave's signature watercolor style, and a gorgeous galaxy inspired A Side / B Side and Splatter variant, this is one package not to be missed. This first press will be presented in a deluxe tip-on jacket, that will not be featured on any future represses

Tracklist :

Side A

A1. Beyond the Galaxy 1:51
A2. Observe the Stars 2:10
A3. Good Egg 1:53
A4. Stardust Road 1:48
A5. Space Fantasy 1:43
A6. Freezeflame 2:27
A7. Floater Land 2:12

Side B

B8. Storybook Suite 4:14
B9. Star Festival 1:36
B10. Rosalina's Observatory 1:51
B11. Wind Garden 3:09
B12. Heaven's Door 4:11
Blue Vinyl 2022
VAT excl. €26,67

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->