Silence of the Lambs (Expanded Motion Picture Soundtrack)
by Howard Shore

This expanded edition is produced by Neil S. Bulk, supervised by Howard Shore himself, and mastered by Doug Schwartz from the original two-track stereo session tapes, courtesy of MGM. Featuring original artwork by Rich Kelly, liner notes by Tim Greiving comprised of all new interviews with composer Howard Shore and star Jodie Foster. Housed in a gold foil stamped gatefold jacket and pressed on 2x 180 Grams black vinyls.

Side A
01. Main Title
02. Bulletin Board
03. Visit to Lecter / You Look Like a Rube
04. Miggs
05. First Flashback / FBI Montage
06. Clarice (Film Version)
07. I'll Help You

Side B
08. The Abduction
09. West Virginia Car Ride
10. Rock of Ages Flashback
11. The Bug Cocoon / Washington
12. Death Head Moth
13. Quid Pro Quo, Yes or No
14. Lecter in Memphis

Side C
15. Lambs Screaming
16. Lecter Escapes
17. Laundromat
18. Belvedere, Ohio

Side D
19. To Calumet City
20. The Moth
21. The Cellar
22. Finale


2LP Black Vinyls 2022
VAT excl. €40,00