by Fakear

Now settled in a universe that became his trademark, Fakear focused on a more consistent project with this new 7 track LP. Reaching new borders of experimentation in electronic rhythms and beatmaking, Fakear continues to offer a travel invitation with those mesmerizing voices.

Picturing our dreams of long rides in the middle of nowhere surrounded by infinite landscapes, Fakear keeps on working on his craft with a sound more deep, savage and mastered at the same time.


1. La Lune Rousse
2. Two Arms Around You
3. Tigers
4. Darjeeling
5. Neptune
6. Pale War God
7. Thousand Fires

LP + MP3 CD 2014
VAT excl. €10,83

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->

Play on