No Problemo
by Jonny Teardrop

"No Problemo" is Jonny Teardrop’s first physical album release. Inspired by Native American peyote songs, using his Jaguar as a bass, drum samples from obscure Japanese crust punk songs, Jonny Teardrop charges through 13 brief songs snapping audible polaroids and conjuring fragments of memories. A short movie made of 13 scenes, written by himself and directed by Louis Vignat will be presented alongside the album. The 13 videos will be your introduction to Jonny’s weird and complex universe; a door that won’t be easily closed once opened.

A1. Shave My Head 1:30
A2. Shotgun 1:51
A3. 4AM 0:45
A4. Secret Death 1:30
A5. No Mercy 1:04
A6. Gluey World 2:08
A7. Suburb Kid 0:43

B1. The Room 2:18
B2. Eden Rebel 1:46
B3. Dodge 1:34
B4. Fragment 1:33
B5. Internal Server Error 2:07
B6. So I Trudged Upstairs 4:31
B7. Untitled
Vinyl LP 2021
VAT excl. €12,50

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->