Modonut 2 - CD
by Mister Modo & Ugly Mac Beer

Mister Modo and Ugly Mac Beer, discovered by the main stream audience in 2009 through their intoxicating track « Not Afraid », are about to release the much awaited sequel to MODONUT on April 2nd 2012.

In control, the two beatmakers, compulsive diggers and true musical architects finally bring us this second opus, as cinematic as ever. Offering an ever wider scheme of sounds, this record takes us from Brasil to the heart of Paris in a skip.
They put to good use their know-how and melodies with custom tracks for their prestigious guests.
Jessica Fitoussi, true contemporary diva and Danish singer Astrid Engberg. On the rap side, both the productions and the MCs call to mind the best of 90s hip hop with Psycho Les from legendary Beatnuts, Craig G, F. Stokes as well as Mike Ladd.

More than a revelation, Modonut 2 is the crowning of two of their generation’s most talented producers. Twentyunstoppabletracks of incomparable musical precision and groove.

Digipack includes 3-D sunglasses.

1 M-Team Intro
2 Diggin In The Crates Featuring – F. Stokes
3 Smile Featuring [With] – Jessica Fitoussi
4 Sweet Revenge
5 Let It Slide Featuring [With] – Jessica Fitoussi
6 Honey Nuts
7 Globe Digger
8 Who Is This ? Featuring – Psycho Les
9 Clappin
10 Sweet Heart Featuring [With] – Jessica Fitoussi
11 The Sun
12 Loop Providers Featuring – Craig G
13 This Is Paris
14 Genius Featuring – Junclassic, Monsta X
15 Safe In Sound Featuring [With] – Astrid Engberg
16 Nirvana
17 Life At The 9th Featuring – Mike Ladd
18 How I Feel
19 Rise
Featuring [With] – Jessica Fitoussi
20 We Dig It

VAT excl. €8,25

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->

Play on