Midnight Walkers
by Stand High Patrol

Second Repress !

Nouveau repressage du premier album de Stand High Patrol "Midnight Walkers". Utilisation des memes matrices de duplication vinyle que pour le premier pressage de 2012.


Second Repress ! Vinyles available on December 11th

New repress of Stand High Patrol first album "Midnight Walkers". We have used the same vinyl metal works as the first 2012 pressing.

Tracklist :

A1 Commando 
A2 Brest Bay 
A3 Boat People 
A4 Home Made 
A5 Entertainer 

B1 The Big Tree 
B2 Dub It 
B3 Holiday Today 
B4 Automatic Attack

LP CD 2020
VAT excl. €16,67

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->