Marvel's Avengers (Original Video Game Soundtrack)
by Bobby Tahouri

Mondo and Hollywood Records are proud to present Bobby Tahouri's original score to the 2020 game Marvel's Avengers. Marvel's Avengers allows you to take control of earth's mightiest heroes in an all new original playable story. Crafting original music for these iconic characters is no easy task, but Bobby Tahouri (Rise Of The Tomb Raider) has composed an epic, sweeping score deserving of the massive playable roster of Marvel heroes. Featuring all new artwork by Phantom City Creative and pressed on 180 Gram black vinyl.


A1 Every Hero Has To Start Somewhere
A2 The Light That Failed
A3 God Of Thunder
A4 They Played Us
A5 New Normal
A6 I Am Iron Man
B1 Am I Alone?
B2 No More Heroes
B3 To Stand Alone
B4 Some Things Haven't Changed
B5 We Are Dangerous
B6 Hulk Smash
B7 Perfect Landing
B8 Old Friend
B9 By Force Of Mind
B10 It's A Thing You Do


Black Vinyl LP 2022
VAT excl. €37,50