Gunstar Heroes
by Norio Non Hanzawa

The complete soundtrack of the famous run-and-gun shooter from Treasure, recently remastered and available for the first time on vinyl. Originally released in 1993 for the SEGA Mega Drive, Gunstar Heroes remains a cult favorite for his fast and inventive style of play, supported by an unforgettable and frenzied soundtrack composed by Norio "NON" Hanzawa.


La bande-son complète du célèbre jeu de tir run-and-gun de Treasure, récemment remasterisé et disponible pour la première fois sur vinyle. Sorti à l'origine en 1993 pour le SEGA Mega Drive, Gunstar Heroes reste un favori culte pour son style de jeu rapide et inventif, soutenu par une bande-son inoubliable et frénétique composée par Norio "NON" Hanzawa.

Tracklist :
A1. Opening
A2. Story Demo (Intro)
A3. Options
A4. Stage Select
A5. Stage 1
A6. Stage 1 Middle Boss
A7. Stage 1 Boss
A8. Stage Clear
B1. Stage 2
B2. Stage 2 Boss
B3. Stage 3
B4. Stage 3 Boss
B5. Continue
C1. Stage 4
C2. Stage 4 Boss
C3. Stage 5
C4. Stage 5 Boss
C5. Stage 6
C6. Clear
D1. Stage 7 A
D2. Stage 7 B
D3. Stage 7 Boss
D4. Ending
D5. Staff Roll
D6. All Clear

2 LP - 180 grs - Red and Blue Vinyls Gatefold Sleeve + Poster 2019
VAT excl. €37,50