Countdown 'Til Napalm
by Colonna

A1 The Countdown (Bomb Ignited)
A2 Gun Powder Featuring – Arewhy, HQ The Pharoahe, Thanos
A3 C-4 Featuring – Arewhy, Sincere Amakulate, Thanos
A4 Napalm In The Morning Featuring – Arewhy
A5 Stuck In The Hood Featuring – Arewhy, Thanos
A6 Genocide Featuring – Thanos
A7 The Four P.O.W.s Featuring – Arewhy, J-Proda, Killa Casmo, Thanos

B1 Battlefield Infantry Featuring – Arewhy, Klipsé, Sincere Amakulate, Thanos
B2 Guerilla War Featuring – Arewhy, Smoothe Da Hustler, Thanos
B3 Morefiend Featuring – Arewhy, Sincere Amakulate, Thanos
B04 New York Cooperator Featuring – Arewhy
B05 Wild Arms Featuring – Arewhy, Sincere Amakulate, Thanos
B06 You Don't Know Me Featuring – Arewhy, Thanos
B07 Explosion Featuring – Arewhy, J-Proda, Sincere Amakulate, Thanos, Vast Aire
12inch Vinyl
€9,90 €11,90
VAT excl. €8,25

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->