by Juan Trip

1. Intro Kitsch
2. Palmorama Scene
3. Dirty Party
4. A Dreamful of Time
5. Robots & Space Chips
6. Big City
7. That's My Kitsch
8. For Shock'n'Roll
9. Consolation
10. My Child
11. Smoke to the Rescue
12. Real
13. Crystal Rainbow
14. Dreaming Landscapes
15. S.U.Z.I.E.
16. Outro Kitsch

Artist: Juan Trip
CD 2021
VAT excl. €5,83

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->