Black Devil Disco Club Presents : Cosmos 2043
by Bernard Fèvre

Cosmos 2043 is a wild, science fiction-themed library LP by French synthesizer wizard Bernard Fèvre. Released in 1977, Fèvre imagines a far future populated by space-age electronics and lush, vivid melody. This edition has also been treated to a remaster from the original tapes by Fèvre. The seminal track 'Earth Message' was sampled by The Chemical Borthers on 'Got Glint' (from Surrender in 1999).

Tracklist :

A1 - Space Team
A2 - Nº 59018
A3 - Central Way
A4 - Satellite 33
A5 - Ronde Interstellaire
A6 - Cimes Eternelles
A7 - Le Monde Avait 5 Ans

B1 - Moon Heart
B2 - Sunshine On March
B3 - Stars Away
B4 - Earth Message
B5 - 2043
B6 - Odyssée

LP - Vinyl
VAT excl. €11,67

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->