Backwash Deluxe Edition
by Teenage Bad Girl

1. Fight Night
2. Keep Up With You
3. The Wave
4. Black Hole Featuring – Todd Fink
5. Heart Zero Beating
6. X Girl Featuring – Rye Rye
7. Hold Me Tight
8. Fast Blood Delivery
9. Tonton Funk
10. Boogie Toy
11. Backwash
12. Jumping Judas Featuring – Illa J
13. X Girl (Alan Braxe Remix) Featuring – Rye Rye
14. Keep Up With You (Lifelike Remix)
15. Tonton Funk (The Toxic Avenger Remix)
16. X Girl (Bart B More 'Tekno Dub' Remix) Featuring – Rye Rye
17. Keep Up With You (Louis La Roche Remix)
18. Tonton Funk (Les Petits Pilous Remix)

Artist: John Lord Fonda
CD 2021
VAT excl. €7,50

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->