The Wrong Kind Of War - CD
by Imany

Second album.

Including “Don’t be so shy (Filatov & Karas remix)”, “Silver lining (clap your hands)”, “Lately” et “There were tears”.

1. Save Our Soul 
2. No Reason No Rhyme 
3. You Don't Belong To Me 
4. I Long For You 
5. Nothing To Save 
6. There Were Tears 
7. The Rising Tide 
8. Wrong Kind Of War 
9. I Used To Cry 
10. Lately 
11. I'm Not Sick But I'm Not Well 
12. Silver Lining (Clap Your Hands) 

13. Don't Be So Shy (Live France / 2016) 
14. Don't Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix)

CD 2021
VAT excl. €5,83

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->