Porco Rosso (Soundtrack Album)
by Joe Hisaishi

Les Studios Ghibli annoncent la sortie des bandes originales des films de Hayao Miyazaki composées par Joe Hisaishi, rééditées pour la première fois en vinyle. Retrouvez ici la bande originale du film "Porco Rosso".

Studio Ghibli are announcing the release of Hayao Miyazaki's films' original soundtracks composed by Joe Hisaishi reissued for the first time in vinyl format. You will find here the original soundtrack version of "Porco Rosso".

  • Pochette Deluxe Replika / Deluxe Replika Sleeve
  • Bandeau "Obi" /  "Obi" 
  • Poster inclus / included Poster


A1. The Wind of Ages - When a Human Can be a Human
A2. Mamma Aiuto
A3. Addio!
A4. Bygone Days
A5. A Picture in Sepia
A6. Serbian March
A7. Flying Boatmen
A8. Doom - Trap of Clouds
A9. Porco e Bella
A10. Fio - Seventeen
A11. Women of Piccolo
A12. Friend
A13. Partnership

B1. To the Adriatic Sea
B2. In Search of the Distant Era
B3. Love at the First Sight in the Wildness
B4. At the End of the Summer
B5. Lost Spirit
B6. Dog Fight
B7. Porco e Bella – Ending
B8. Le temps des cerises
B9. Sometimes old stories

LP - Vinyl 2020
VAT excl. €41,58