Ni No Kuni: Wrath Of The White Witch
by Joe Hisaishi

La bande originale de Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch créée par Level 5 et Studio Ghibli et composée par Joe Hisaishi (compositeur de tous les films de Takeshi Kitano et Hayao Miyazaki).

Comprend la chanson de fin "Kokoro no Kakera - Morceaux d'un cœur brisé" en japonais et en anglais.


The original soundtrack of Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch created by Level 5 and Studio Ghibli and composed by Joe Hisaishi (composer for all Takeshi Kitano and Hayao Miyazaki movies).

Includes the ending song "Kokoro no Kakera — Pieces of a Broken Heart" in Japanese and English.


01. Ni no Kuni: Dominion of the Dark Djinn — Main Theme
02. One Fine Morning
03. Motorville
04. The Accident
05. In Loving Memory of Allie
06. Drippy
07. Magic with Oomph
08. World Map
09. Ding Dong Dell — The Cat King's Castle —
10. Al Mamoon — Court of the Cowlipha —
11.  Imperial March
12. Crisis
13. Tension
14. Battle
15. Shadar, the Dark Djinn
16. A Battle with Creatures
17. Labyrinth
18. The Lead-Up to the Decisive Battle
19. The Showdown with Shadar
20. Miracle — Reunion —
21 Kokoro no Kakera (Japanese Version)


01. Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch — Main Theme
02. The Fairyground
03. Mummy's Tummy
04. Battle II
05. The Horror of Manna
06. Unrest
07. Blithe
08. Sorrow
09. The Zodiarchs
10. The Final Battle Against the White Witch
11. The Wrath of the White Witch
12. Kokoro no Kakera — Pieces of a Broken Heart — (English Version)

VAT excl. €13,33

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->