Mon voisin Totoro (Image Album)
by Joe Hisaishi

Les Studios Ghibli annoncent la sortie des bandes originales des films de Hayao Miyazaki composées par Joe Hisaishi, rééditées pour la première fois en vinyle. Retrouvez ici la bande original inspirée des premières image du film "Mon voisin Totoro".

Studio Ghibli are announcing the release of Hayao Miyazaki's films' original soundtracks composed by Joe Hisaishi reissued for the first time in vinyl format. You will find here the Image Album version of "My Neighbour Totoro".

The Image album was created with the concept of “making songs which children really want and can sing out loud with their mouth widely opened.” Including 10 songs + 1 instrumental.

  • Pochette Deluxe Replika / Deluxe Replika Sleeve
  • Bandeau "Obi" /  "Obi" 
  • Livret 16 pages illustré / 16 page booklet with original artwork


A1. My Neighbour Totoro (Inoue Azumi)
A2. Road of the Wind (Suginami Children’s Choir)
A3. Sanpo (Inoue Azumi · Suginami Children’s Choir)
A4. My name (Inoue Azumi)
A5. Susumi (Suginami Children’s Choir)
A6. Cat bus (Kitahara Taku)

B7. Wonderful little shitata (Momori Kumiko)
B8. Mom (Inoue Azumi)
B9. A small photo (Joe Hisaishi)
B10. Dondo Festival (Azumi Inoue)
B11. Road of the Wind (Instrumental)

LP - Vinyl
VAT excl. €45,75