Le Château Ambulant (Soundtracks)
by Joe Hisaishi

Découvrez la bande originale de "Le Château Ambulant" pour la première fois en DOUBLE VINYLE, un chef-d'oeuvre de Joe Hisaishi incluant "The Promise of the World”, chanté par Chieko Baisho, l'actrice qui double Sophie, le personnage principal ! 


Howl’s Moving Castle (Soundtracks)

Discover the soundtrack of "Howl’s Moving Castle" for the first time in DOUBLE VINYL, a masterpiece by Joe Hisaishi including "The Promise of the World", sung by Chieko Baisho, the actress who doubles Sophie, the main character!


A1. Opening Song - Merry-Go-Round of Life
A2. The Merry Light Cavalrymen
A3. A Walk in the Skies
A4. Heartbeat
A5. Witch of the Waste
A6. Sophie in Exile
A7. The Magic Door
A8. Irremovable Spell
A9. Cleaning House
A10. To Star Lake

B1. Unspoken Love
B2. In the Rain
B3. Vanity and Friendship
B4. A Ninety-Year-Old Girl
B5. Saliman's Spell - Return to the Castle
B6. The Secret Cave
B7. Moving to a New House
B8. The Flower Garden
B9. Run!
B10. You're in Love

C1. Family
C2. Love Under Fire
C3. Escape
C4. Sophie's Castle
C5. The Boy Who Swallowed a Star
C6. Ending Song - The Promise of the World - Merry-Go-Round of Life

SIDE D : Laser etched vinyl

Label : Studio Ghibli Records

2LP 2020
VAT excl. €53,25