L'Apéro AOC Vol.1
by Various artists

AOC Records, home label from cheese & wine lovers Bellaire, Georges and Bomel, unites European finest producers on a compilation made to heat you up progressively during either your sunday brunch or your weekend pre-drinks. Let yourself dive in AOC Records’ typical house mix of jazz, disco and club.


A1 | Sable Blanc - Canopée feat. Wes Maples
A2 | Georges - I Wanna Know U
A4 | Pandar - Turning Point
A5 | Swales - Lights of Love
B1 | Ricky Razu - Keep Hope Alive
B2 | Bellaire - Some Jazz To Make Love On
B3 | Toolate Groove - Fast Swing
B4 | Bomel - Mario Old School
B5 | Black Loops - The Vibe

Label : AOC Records

LP 2022
VAT excl. €10,00

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->