Donkey Kong Country OST 3 / Recreated
by Jammin Sam Miller

Musique Pour La Danse is proud to present the Donkey Kong Country 3 OST [Recreated] of the much appreciated and globally followed Donkey Kong Country OST recreation project led by NY-based composer and producer Jammin’ Sam Miller.

Using hex SPC data crudely converted to MIDI, Jammin' Sam Miller painstakingly recreated DKC's soundtrack note by note, by finding the original equipment used to create it, translating the MIDI into a modern studio context, adding in keyboard samples, and re-mixing the sounds with added effects and mastering.

Remastered for vinyl, licensed, and presented in a limited edition blue cascade double LP.

Tracklist :

A1 Dixie Beat
A2 Crazy Calypso
A3 Northern Kremisphere
A4 Wrinkly's Safe Cave
A5 Hangin' At Funky's
A6 Crystal Chasm
A7 Sub-Map Shuffle
A8 Stillt Village
A9 Bonus Time!
A10 Mill Fever

B1 Brother Bear
B2 Frosty Frolics
B3 Swanky's Sideshow
B4 Cranky's Showdown
B5 Boss Boogie
B6 Treetop Tumble
B7 Wrinkly 64
B8 Hot Pursuit
B9 Enchanted Riverbank

C1 Brothers Bear Blues
C2 Water World
C3 Cascade Capers
C4 Get Fit Agogo
C5 Nuts And Bolts
C6 Pokey Pipes
C7 Rockface Rumble
C8 Cavern Caprice
C9 Jungle Jitter

D1 Rool's Reckoning
D2 Big Boss Blues
D3 Game Over
D4 Baddies On Parada
D5 Krematoa Koncerto
D6 Rocket Run
D7 Mama Bird
D8 Chase
D9 Jangle Bells

2LP - Ocean Blue Vinyls 2022
VAT excl. €24,17