Wallpaper For The Soul
by Tahiti 80

Tahiti 80's 2nd album, in Uncut's top ten list in 2003.
-US pressing

Tracklisting :

1. Wallpaper For The Soul
2. 1,000 Times
3. Separate Ways
4. Get Yourself Together
5. The Other Side
6. Happy End
7. Fun Fair
8. Soul Deep
9. Open Book
10. The Train
11. Don’t Look Below
12. Memories Of The Past

VAT excl. €8,33

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->