Uncharted - The Nathan Drake Collection
by Greg Edmonson

The soundtrack for the very famous video game Uncharted composed by Greg Edmonson and entitled 'Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection' covers the first three episodes from the explorer Nathan Drake's adventures.

Relive your best parts of 'Drake's Fortune', 'Among Thieves' and 'Drake's Deception' and your greatest adventures in the mysterious world of Uncharted with these three vinyls.


La bande originale du très célèbre jeu vidéo Uncharted composée par Greg Edmonson et intitulée 'Uncharted : The Nathan Drake Collection' reprend les trois premiers épisodes des aventures de l'explorateur Nathan Drake.

Revivez vos plus belles parties de 'Drake's Fortune', 'Among Thieves' et 'Drake's Deception' et vos plus belles aventures dans le monde plein de mystères d’Uncharted grâce à ces trois vinyles.

  • Music Composed by Greg Edmonson
  • Art by We Buy Your Kids
  • 180gram Vinyl

Tracklist :
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
A1 Nate's Theme
A2 Grave Robbing
A3 Sir Francis Drake
A4 The Search For El Dorado
A5 Uncharted Island
A6 Unlocking The Past
A7 Drowned City
A8 A Bitter End
B1 Trapped
B2 Heading Upriver
B3 Treasure Vault
B4 Drake's Elegy
B5 Showdown
B6 Uncharted Theme
B7 Uncharted: The Eldorado Megamix Remix – DJ Shadow

Uncharted 2: Among Thieves
C1 Among Thieves
C2 The City's Secret
C3 Bustin' Chops
C4 Reunion
C5 Breaking And Entering
C6 Helicopter And Tank
C7 Marco Polo
C8 The Monastery
D1 Warzone
D2 Train Wrecked
D3 The Gates Of Shambhala
D4 Brutal Combo Mambo
D5 A Rock And A Hard Place
D6 The Road To Shambhala

Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception
E1 The Setup
E2 Atlantis Of The Sands
E3 Small Beginnings
E4 Bazaar Brawl
E5 Badlands
E6 As Above, So Below
E7 Iram Of The Pillars
E8 The London Underground
F1 Sink Or Swim
F2 The Empty Quarter
F3 Drake's Return
F4 Oh No Chateau
F5 Searching For Sully
F6 Pursuit
F7 Something Better

3LP - Green, Blue, Beige Vinyls - 180g 2017
VAT excl. €50,00