The Revenge of Shinobi
by Yuzo Koshiro

Collaborating again with legendary composer Yuzo Koshiro, Data Discs is delighted to present each of the most venerated and timeless soundtracks from the 16-bit era: The Revenge of Shinobi.

Composed in 1989, the game music Mega Drive (known as The Super Shinobi in Japan) mixed western dance music with Japanese accents,in order to create something really different from everything else.


Collaborant à nouveau avec le légendaire compositeur Yuzo Koshiro, Data Discs est ravi de présenter l'une des bandes sonores les plus vénérées et intemporelles de l'ère 16 bits: The Revenge of Shinobi.

Composée en 1989, la musique du jeu Mega Drive (connu sous le nom de The Super Shinobi au Japon) a mélangé la musique de danse occidentale avec des accents japonais, pour créer quelque chose de vraiment différent de tout le reste.

Tracklist :
A1. Opening
A2. Long Distance
A3. The Shinobi
A4. Terrible Beat
A5. Sunrise Blvd
A6. Make Me Dance
A7. Like a Wind
A8. Run or Die
A9. Round Clear

B1. Ninja Step
B2. The Dark City
B3. China Town
B4. Over the Bay
B5. Labyrinth
B6. The Ninja Master
B7. Silence Night
B8. My Lover
B9. Failure
B10. Game Over

LP - 180 grs + Lithographic Print 2019
VAT excl. €33,33