The House That Jackmaster Hater Built (Part 1)
by Various artists

"I want them to hate me for putting this out" says Jackmaster Hater, referring to tracks once possessed by a mere handful of Chicago House DJs. These recordings, traded secretly on tape, were exclusive to the likes of Ron Hardy and Frankie Knuckles. Here is the new compilation by Jerome Derradji with Kevin Starke, aka the infamous Jackmaster Hater and owner of Kstarke Records in Chicago.

This compilation features ultra rare and lost Chicago classics paired with a nice selection of newer tracks produced by Jackmaster Hater and his friends, all nicely laid out on a DCD and 2 DLPs. The DLPs come with a killer poster and the DCD features a booklet about Kstarke records and Kevin Starke and a few more surprises. It includes rare tracks by Ron Hardy, James "Jack Rabbit" Martin, Terrence Woodard, Traxmen and many more.

A1. Crystalite – Cut By A Laser
A2. Kevin Starke – 151 (Kstarke's Version)
B1. Unknown Artist – Track 1 (Ron Hardy Edit)
B2. Traxmen – No Way Back
C1. Jordan Zawideh – Newton's Sleep
C2. Jackmaster Hater – Drum Track
D. Jackmaster Hater – Tracky 2

2LP Vinyl 2021
VAT excl. €16,67

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->