Tales Of The Forgotten Melodies
by Wax Tailor

Tales of the Forgotten Melodies est le premier album de Wax Tailor sorti en 2005. Devenu une œuvre majeure de scène triphop et downtempo grace notamment au titre Que Sera.


Tales of the Forgotten Melodies his the first album of Wax Tailor released in 2005. It became a major album in the Trip Hop / Downtempo history because of the success of the single "Que Sera".


A1 Behind The Curtain (opening)
A2 Que Sera
A3 Ungodly Fruit
A4 Between Fellows
A5 Hypnosis Theme feat. Marina Quaisse

B1 Damn That Music Made My Day
B2 Where My Heart’s At feat. The Others
B3 Birth Of Struggle
B4 Am I Free

C1 Ringing Score
C2 I Don’t Know
C3 Our Dance feat. Charlotte Savary
C4 Stay Tuned
C5 Walk The Line feat. The Others

D1 A Woman’s Voice
D2 Don’t You Remember
D3 How I Feel
D4 Behind The Disguise (closing) feat. Marina Quaisse

CD 2LP 2005
VAT excl. €10,00

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->