Sound Of A Gun
by Mister Modo & Ugly Mac Beer

Yippee Kayay! Mister Modo is back with a new instrumental album : Sound of a Gun.

In the line of the Homemade Bun's, this time the beat- maker-digger pays tribute to the Cow-boy movies with a dirty dozen tracks, as wild and dusty as a spaghetti western.

A1 Opening
A2 Attack The Ranch
A3 Far To The Hills
A4 Town Of Silence
A5 Rio Triste
A6 Winter Track

B1 The Quakers
B2 Gun And Kung Fu
B3 No Surrender
B4 The Killer
B5 Night Fight
B6 Final Theme

12inch Vinyl
VAT excl. €13,25

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->