Silent Hill
by Konami Kukeiha Club

For the first time on vinyl, Mondo presents the soundtrack of the famous Playstation game Silent Hill, released for the first time in 1999. You'll find 41 titles for a total immersion in the mysterious and scary universe of the legendary game Silent Hill.


Pour la première fois en vinyle, Mondo vous présente la bande originale du fameux jeu de Playstation Silent Hill, sorti pour la première fois en 1999. Vous retrouverez 41 titres pour une immersion totale dans l'univers mystérieux et effrayant du jeu mythique Silent Hill.

Tracklist :
A1 Silent Hill
A2 All
A3 The Wait
A4 Until Death
A5 Over
A6 Devil's Lyric
A7 Rising Sun
A8 For All
A9 Follow the Leader
A10 Claw Finger
B11 Hear Nothing
B12 Children Kill
B13 Killed By Death
B14 Don't Cry
B15 The Bitter Season
B16 Moonchild
B17 Never Again
B18 Fear Of The Dark
B19 Half Day
B20 Heaven Give Me Say
B21 Far
C22 I'll Kill You
C23 My Justice For You
C24 Devil's Lyric 2
C25 Dead End
C26 Ain't Gonna Rain
C27 Nothing Else
C28 Alive
C29 Never Again
C30 Die
C31 Never End, Never End, Never End
C32 Down Time
C33 Kill Angels
C34 Only You
C35 Not Tomorrow 1
C36 Not Tomorrow 2
C37 My Heaven
D38 Tears Of...
D39 Killing Time
D40 She
D41 Silent Hill (Otherside)

2 LP - Gatefold Sleeve 2017
VAT excl. €37,50