by Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Ryuji Iuchi, Osamu Murata & Yuzo Koshiro

The original soundtrack to the groundbreaking SEGA game, newly remastered and available for the first time ever on vinyl. A selection of beautiful orchestral tracks from one of the most important games of all time.

Repressed on light translucent blue vinyl. All copies include lithographic print, traditional OBI strip and UV spot varnished cover. Music by Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Ryuiji Iuchi, Osamu Murata and Yuzo Koshiro.


La bande sonore originale du jeu SEGA, récemment remasterisée et disponible pour la première fois en vinyle. Une sélection de magnifiques morceaux orchestraux de l'un des jeux les plus importants de tous les temps.

Reproduit sur un vinyle bleu translucide clair. Toutes les copies comprennent une impression lithographique, une bande OBI traditionnelle et une couverture vernie par points aux UV. Musique de Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Ryuiji Iuchi, Osamu Murata et Yuzo Koshiro.


A1. Shenmue - Sedge Tree (Original Version)
A2. Shenhua - Sedge Flower (Original Version)
A3. Encounter with Destiny
A4. Christmas on Dobuita Street
A5. The Sadness I Carry on My Shoulders
A6. Cherry Blossom Wind Dance
A7. Daily Agony
B1. Tears of Separation
B2. Dawn
B3. Snowy Scenery
B4. Separated from Yokosuka
B5. Departure for Hope
B6. The Place Where the Sun Sets (Version 2)

Label : Data Discs

Blue Vinyl 2020
VAT excl. €26,67