Pop Secret
by Randy Williams

Album de library music électronique sensé être sorti en 1997, même si on a quelques doutes… Un bel album, en tout cas !


Electronic library music LP, supposedly produced in 1997… Great album, anyway !

Tracklist :

A1 I Miss You
A2 The Slinky Slipper
A3 Pussy Magnet
A4 Desire
A5 Junk Bees
A6 I Live In A Castle
A7 Androgynous Tempo
A8 Black Pin *Intermission*
B1 It's By Design
B2 Jump Up Jump Down
B3 Something To Bleed For
B4 Goin' On
B5 Casino
B6 Who Can Ride With Me
B7 Tough Guys Are Cute

Label : Lily Record

VAT excl. €18,33

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à soutenir notre activité de disquaire indépendant : Bigwax Records -> By adding this product to your cart, you are helping to support our Independent record store activity: Bigwax Records ->