Monument Valley
by Stafford Bawler Obfusc and Grigori

The meditative atmosphere and melodic experiments from Stafford Bawler, OBFUSC and Grigori provide the perfect backdrop for the elegant interactive experience of Monument Valley. Monument Valley is a game based on optical illusions that allows you to embody Princess Ida. The player must cross the different levels in isometric perspective with increasing difficulty and every time  find the exit.


L'ambiance méditative et les expérimentations mélodiques de Stafford Bawler, OBFUSC et Grigori fournissent la toile de fond parfaite à l'élégante expérience interactive de Monument Valley. Monument Valley est un jeu basé sur des illusions d'optique qui permet d'incarner la princesse Ida. Le joueur doit traverser les différents niveaux en perspective isométrique selon une difficulté croissante et trouver la sortie à chaque fois 

  • 2xLP (2 records)
  • 180-gram Vinyl
  • Music by Stafford Bawler, OBFUSC and GRIGORI
  • Features exclusive new artwork
  • Includes digital soundtrack (code comes w/ vinyl)

  • Tracklist :
    01. Amateur Cartography
    02. The Garden
    03. Hidden Temple
    04. The Ghost
    05. Water Palace
    06. The Spire
    07. The Labyrinth
    08. The Rookery
    09. The Box
    10. The Descent
    11. Observatory
    12. At Journey’s End
    13. Sounds From Shattered Seashells
    14. Inverted Island
    15. Oceanic Glow
    16. Ida’s Theme
    17. The Chasm
    18. Forgotten Shores
    19. Untold Stories
    20. The Serpent Lake
    21. The Thief
    22. Halcyon Court
    23. The Lost Falls
    24. The Citadel of Deceit
    25. The Oubliette
    26. Nocturne
    27. Haunted
    28. Dreaming
    29. Xen
    30. An Old Friend
    31. Ascension


    2LP - Blue & White Vinyls - 180g - Download Code 2017
    VAT excl. €37,50