Knockouts Vol. 3
by Sausage Fingaz

Something different for the 7" DJs and portablists, a DJ tool from Sausage Fingaz in Kunming, China. 6 edited acapellas and 2 skipless scratches on limited edition splattered coloured final. It was specially designed to create live mash ups and remixes.

1 – Jump Around
2 – Gin & Juice
3 – Danger
4 – Skipless Scratch

1 – Whatchu Want
2 – I Wish
3 – Set It Off
4 – Skipless Scratch

7 inch
VAT excl. €11,58

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->