by Tinariwen

2009 Uncut Music Award

12" vinyl or CD

« Tinariwen just keep on keeping' on, relentless and brilliant as the Saharan sun. » The Guardian (UK)


01. Imidiwan Afrik Tendam
02. Lulla
03. Tenhert
04. Enseqi Ehad Didagh
05. Tahult In
06. Tamudjeras Assis
07. Intitlayaghen
08. Imazaghen N Adagh
09. Tenalle Chegret
10. Kel Tamashek
11. Assuf Ag Assuf
12. Chabiba
13. Ere Tasfata Adounia

VAT excl. €10,00

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->