Gears of War 5
by Ramin Djawadi

Laced Records has teamed up with The Coalition and Xbox Game Studios to release the beautiful Gears 5 soundtrack on vinyl. Ramin Djawadi, composer of Game of Thrones and Iron Man, skillfully combines heavy Hollywood sound with passionate melodies, bringing Kait's journey through the icy deserts and dusty deserts of Gears 5 to life.

The soundtrack offers a diverse mix of orchestral textures, and percussion sounds and atmospheric electronic sounds. Specially remastered for vinyl, Gears 5 will be in 180gr vinyl, including original illustrations from the British designer Luke Preece.


Laced Records s'est associé à The Coalition et à Xbox Game Studios pour sortir la magnifique bande originale de Gears 5 en vinyle. Ramin Djawadi, compositeur de Game of Thrones et d'Iron Man, associe habilement un son lourd hollywoodien à des mélodies passionnées, donnant vie au voyage de Kait à travers les déserts glacés et les déserts poussiéreux de Gears 5.

La bande son propose un mélange varié de textures orchestrales, et de percussions sonores et sons électroniques atmosphériques. Spécialement remasterisé pour le vinyle, Gears 5 sera en vinyle 180gr, comprenant des illustrations originales du designer britannique Luke Preece.

Tracklist :
A1 Family
A2 Kait's Theme
A3 New Ephyra
A4 Burned Up
B5 Fracture
B6 Riftworm Village
B7 Exit Village
B8 Ice Overworld
C9 Ice Combat
C10 The Truth
C11 Sand Overworld
C12 Launchpad Arrival
C13 Kraken Combat
D14 Hammer Launches
D15 Azura Combat
D16 Queen Ultimatum
D17 Squad Regroups
D18 Bittersweet Victory

2 LP - 180 grs - Gatefold Sleeve 2020
VAT excl. €33,33