Fatal Fury - The Definitive Soundtrack
by Tarkun

SNK et Brave Wave Productions sont fiers de dévoiler leur cinquième collaboration, Generation Series 012: Fatal Fury: King of Fighters pour CD et vinyle.

Connu sous le nom de Garou Densetsu (餓狼 伝 説) au Japon et sorti à l'origine pour NEOGEO en 1991, Fatal Fury est l'un des premiers jeux de combat 2D de SNK, mais aussi les plus populaires. La bande originale, composée par TARKUN (Toshikazu Tanaka), propose des airs accrocheurs et excitants pour chaque personnage de la gamme emblématique des combattants SNK.


SNK and Brave Wave Productions are proud to reveal their fifth collaboration, Generation Series 012: Fatal Fury: King of Fighters for both CD and vinyl.

Known as Garou Densetsu (餓狼伝説) in Japan and originally released for NEOGEO in 1991, Fatal Fury is one of SNK’s earliest, but also most popular 2D fighting games. The soundtrack, composed by TARKUN (Toshikazu Tanaka), features catchy and exciting tunes for each character in the iconic SNK fighters lineup.


A1. Garou Densetsu Title (NEOGEO)
A2. Garou Densetsu Title (MVS)
A3. Fatal Fury Title (NEOGEO)
A4. Fatal Fury Title (MVS) Ver.1
A5. Three Heads Are Better than One (Player Select)
A6. FIGHT! (Battle Start)
A7. The Hooligan of Downtown (Duck King's Theme)
A8. Haremar Faith Capoeira School - Song of the Fight [Believers Will Be Saved]
A9. (Richard Meyer's Theme)
A10. The Sea Knows (Michael Max's Theme)
A11. Four Thousand Years of Chinese History (Tung Fu Rue's Theme)
A12. Results Are Everything (Battle Results)
A13. Suspicious Guy (Interrim Demo)
A14. The King Cobra Is Coming (Hwa Jai's Theme)
A15. The Hero Raiden (Raiden's Theme)

B1. Let's Start (Bonus Game Start)
B2. Keep Going Until the Ends of Hell (Bonus Game Main BGM)
B3. You Are Great! (Bonus Game Victory)
B4. Failure is the Key to Success (Bonus Game Defeat)
B5. Hit by a Stick If You Walk Along the Bridge (Billy Kane's Theme)
B6. Kidnapping (Geese's Subordinates Demo)
B7 Desperate Awakening (Geese Appearance Demo)
B8. A Kiss for Geese (Geese Howard's Theme)
B9. Just a Little Smart Fighting Fellow (2P Battle BGM)
B10. In the Shadows of Victory (Victory Demo)
B11. If You Gaze at Reality (Ending)
B12. I Won't Give Up! (Continue)
B13. Beyond Despair (Game Over)
B14. Enter your name (Battle Records Display)
B15. Fatal Fury Title (MVS) Ver. 2
B16. The Hero Raiden -ROF Arrange ver.-

LP CD Black Vinyl / Silver Vinyl 2020
VAT excl. €22,50

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->