by Kritofer Maddigan

Welcome to the magical world of Cuphead - a world of hand-drawn and painted animated miracles. Cuphead is now a classic "Die n’ Retry "game that is so difficult that you have to" die and try again "the level a hundred times before you complete it.


Bienvenue dans le monde magique de Cuphead - un monde de miracles animés dessinés et peints à la main. Cuphead est désormais un classique des «Die n’ Retry» à savoir que le jeu est tellement difficile qu’il faut «mourir et réessayer» le niveau une centaine de fois avant de le terminer.

  • 2xLP
  • 1930s Style Packaging
  • Previously Unreleased Solos
  • Music & Lyrics by Kristofer Maddigan
  • Includes Digital Download

Tracklist :
A1 Don't Deal With the Devil
A2 Don't Deal With the Devil (Instrumental)
A3 Inkwell Isle One
A4 Threatenin' Zeppelin
A5 Treetop Trouble
A6 Botanic Panic
A7 Floral Fury
A8 Die House
B1 Inkwell Isle Two
B2 Sugarland Shimmy
B3 Aviary Action
B4 Funfair Fever
B5 A Quick Break
B6 Carnival Kerfuffle
C1 Inkwell Isle Three
C2 High Seas Hi-Jinx
C3 Dramatic Fanatic
C4 Murine Corps
C5 Railroad Wrath
D1 Inkwell Hell
D2 The King's Court
D3 Admission to Perdition
D4 One Hell of a Time
D5 Winner Takes All
D6 Closing Credits

2LP 2019
VAT excl. €37,50