Brik A Breaks
by Dj Troubl'

A1 You Know My Fuckin Name (Beat 1)
A2 Scratch Sentence
A3 We Just Wanna Cut Cut It Fresh Fresh (Skipless Sound)
A4 Day Dream (Beat 2)
A5 Scratch Sentence 2
A6 You A Motha Fuckin Thug Bip Bip Ahh (Skipless Sound)
A7 Here We Go (Beat 3)

B1 Guerilla (Beat 4)
B2 Scratch Sentence 3
B3 I Break It Down Pshit Woo Eh Oh (Skipless Sound)
B4 My Hoover (Beat 5)
B5 Scratch Sentence 4
B6 Hit Boom Clap Fake Break It Down (Skipless Sound/Drums)
B7 Heavy (Beat 6)

12inch Vinyl
€12,90 €14,90
VAT excl. €10,75

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->