Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack - The Vinyl Cutz
by Various artists

Side A
01. Fist Bump
02. Infinite
03. Fighting Onward - Space Port
04. Nowhere to Run - Prison Hall

Side B
01. Justice - Park Avenue
02. Moonlight Battlefield - Aqua Road
03. Virtual Enemies - Capital City
04. Set in Motion - Guardian Rock
05. Fist Bump - SXSW ver.

Side C
01. Sunset Heights
02. Ghost Town
03. Battle with Infinite - First Bout
04. Battle with Metal Sonic [US ver. Remix]
05. Eggman's Facility [Rhythm and Balance Remix]
06. Battle with Mega Death Egg Robot - Final Phase

Side D
01. Fading World - Imperial Tower
02. The Light of Hope
03. This Is Our World
04. Fist Bump - Piano ver.

Gotta go fast—about 33 rpm—with a selection of tracks from Sonic Forces!
The international release of Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack – The Vinyl Cutz is a must-have not only
for all fans of the legendary blue hedgehog, but also for lovers of warm snapping and popping!

This edition contains 19 tracks from the Sonic Forces video game, including the main theme "Fist Bump"
composed by series veteran Tomoya Ohtani and performed by Douglas Robb (from Hoobastank), "
Theme of Infinite
by Tyler Smyth and Andy Bane (Dangerkids), and more amazing pieces—some of which are performed
by the world-famous London Symphony Orchestra and recorded at the AIR Studios!

The Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack – The Vinyl Cutz is a gorgeous new piece featuring its own custom cover, 
two stylish vinyl discs—disc 1 is translucent blue while disc 2 is silver gray—and a 4-page leaflet with lyrics and credits.

2LP - Grey and Blue Vinyl + Silver Foil + Die Cut 2018
VAT excl. €31,58