by Xavier Boyer

Digisleeve version of Xavier Boyer's latest solo album, mastered by Phil Shaw Bova. artwork by JLS for Phntm


1. Stockholm Syndrome
2. Cherry Cloud Syndrome
3. QuattroSonic
4. At Bay
5. At This Point
6. Song For M.
7. Aside
8. Napoleon Columbus
9. Baby Cannon
10. Ex_Ordinary
11. Longing / The International Merry-Go-Round
12. The Changing

VAT excl. €8,33

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->

Play on