by Stepart

Premier album de Stepart sur le label Stand High Records.


Stepart's first album, released on Stand High Records.

Tracklist : 

A1 Jungle 
A2 Lovin Death 
A3 Groove Lost 
A4 Angel Dust 
A5 Gangsta Riot 
A6 Desperate 

B1 Non Stop (Feat. Pupajim)
B2 Nemesys 
B3 Paddy 
B4 Afrikaa 
B5 Papaya (Feat Merry)

LP CD 2020
VAT excl. €16,67

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->