Silence Yourself
by Savages

A1 Shut Up
A2 I Am Here
A3 City’s Full
A4 Strife
A5 Waiting For A Sign
B1 Dead Nature
B2 She Will
B3 No Face
B4 Hit Me
B5 Husbands
B6 Marshal Dear

Music by Savages
Produced by Johnny Hostile, Rodaidh McDonald
Recorded at The Fish Factory
Photo by Richard Dumas
(p) Pop Noire - Licensed to Matador Records
© Pop Noire, BMG Rights Management UK

VAT excl. €14,17

En ajoutant ce produit à ton panier, tu contribues à verser une rémunération plus importante aux artistes et labels indépendants. En savoir plus -> By adding this product to your cart, you are contributing to paying more remuneration to independent artists and labels. Find out more ->